Club Officers & Constitution

President - Beth Turnbull

Club Secretary                

Ray Moody 



Jean Fisher


Green Warden               

Colin Moore

Match Secretary                      

John Devlin 

Club Internal Competition Secretary    

Terri Heron

Association Representative    

John Fisher

Additional Committee Members

Jean Fisher

Norman Keith

Brian Critchlow

Margy Lyons

                                              Clubs League Representatives

Clegg & Knight Leagues -  John Devlin

Public Utilities League     -  Paul Formosa

Parliamentary League      -  Ray Moody

Friday Friendly League    -  John & Jean Fisher



Please Click On PDF Symbol 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now